2019-20 Board of Directors

Click here to read ByLaws.

President

Angelica Ares
aares@jccommunitytheatre.org

Vice President

JJ Jeffers
jjeffers@jccommunitytheatre.org

and

Betts Miller Leach
bleach@jccommunitytheatre.org

Secretary

Adam Derrick
aderrick@jccommunitytheatre.org

Treasurer

Shanna Greenlee
sgreenlee@jccommunitytheatre.org

Vice President of Operations

Julia Church
jchurch@jccommunitytheatre.org

Vice President of Production

Christian Coger
ccoger@jccommunitytheatre.org

Members-at-Large

Sharon Ramsey Salyers
ssalyers@jccommunitytheatre.org

Tabby Oliver
toliver@jccommunitytheatre.org