2019-20 Board of Directors

Click here to read ByLaws.

President

JJ Jeffers
jjeffers@jccommunitytheatre.org

Vice President

Betts Miller Leach
bleach@jccommunitytheatre.org

Secretary

Magee Little
mlittle@jccommunitytheatre.org

Treasurer

TBA
@jccommunitytheatre.org

Vice President of Production

Christian Coger
ccoger@jccommunitytheatre.org

Members-at-Large

Angelica Ares
aares@jccommunitytheatre.org

Sharon Ramsey Salyers
ssalyers@jccommunitytheatre.org